CULTURE IN PAYSAGE

Culture In Paysage is a design and landscape design office

Culture In Paysage is a design and landscape design office

We design your garden and your outdoor space using drawings, plans and 3D projections.
Both creative and technical, we are very good listener, we take care to respect your development expectations while advising you on the sustainability of the works, on the botanical choices, on aesthetics and association of the various components of the landscape and the garden.

We create a garden like the painter in front of his painting or like the musician in front of his score, it is a real composition, a tangle, an arrangement of elements that oppose and complement each other to create the desired harmony.

See our projectsContacts us

Listening to you to carry out your projects and support you.

Nothing better than to visualize your future garden.

OUR SERVICES

DESIGN OFFICE

Creativity and technicality combine to create dazzling, functional and sustainable gardens.

ACCOMPLISHED PROJECTS

The portfolio illustrates some examples of the range of possibilities, current projects and completed projects.

APPROACH AND QUALITY

Our philosophy, our commitments, our integrity and our rigor offer you a large set of reliable and high quality services.

ARTS AND DRAWINGS

Sensitive to art and open to creativity, we exhibit some canvases and drawings produced by our service as additional support for cultural escape.

ABOUT US

Jérôme Mure, landscape architect for 10 years in Mouans-Sartoux and founder of Culture In Paysage

Born in Cannes, Jérôme Mure grew up in the Alpes Maritimes. With a creative mind and a scientific background, Jérôme Mure was first passionate about botany and landscaping. As soon as he passed his scientific bachelor degree, he graduated from an Advanced Technician Diploma in landscaping. He worked for a landscaping company in the public sector and then for another company in the high-end private sector.

He then reveals himself, confirms his growing passion for this field and continues his studies in a preparatory class for the competition of the national higher schools of landscape, then integrates the national higher school of architecture and landscape of Lille (ENSAPL). Back on the French Riviera, he created Culture In Paysage in 2010 as a design office and company. He goes on with sketches, plans and worksites. Today, Culture In Paysage is exclusively a design and landscape design office, which, over time and experience, has surrounded itself with a network of experienced professionals with whom it collaborates for the realization of his projects.

Jérôme Mure - Culture in Paysage

06 99 50 13 86

jmure@culture-in-paysage.com

CULTURE IN PAYSAGE

Architecture et maîtrise d’œuvre paysagère

Culture In Paysage est un bureau d’étude de conception et de maîtrise d’œuvre paysagère

Nous imaginons votre jardin et vos espaces extérieurs à l’aide de dessins, de plans et de projections 3D.
Tout à la fois créatif et technique, nous faisons preuve d’une grande écoute, nous veillons à bien respecter vos attentes d’aménagement tout en vous conseillant sur la durabilité des ouvrages, sur les choix botaniques, sur l’esthétique et l’association des différents composants du paysage et du jardin.

Nous créons un jardin comme le peintre devant son tableau ou comme le musicien devant sa partition, c’est une véritable composition, un enchevêtrement, un agencement d’éléments qui s’opposent et se complètent pour créer l’harmonie recherchée.

Voir nos projetsNous contacter

A votre écoute pour réaliser vos projets et vous accompagner

Rien de mieux que de visualiser votre futur jardin

NOS SERVICES

culture in paysage - bureau d'étude

BUREAU D'ÉTUDE

La créativité et la technicité s’associent pour créer des jardins éblouissants, fonctionnels et durables.
culture in paysage - projets réalisés

PROJETS RÉALISÉS

Le porte folio illustre quelques exemples de l’étendu des possibles, projets en cours et projets réalisés …

 

culture in paysage - démarches et qualité

DÉMARCHES ET QUALITÉ

Notre philosophie, nos engagements, notre intégrité et notre rigueur vous proposent des services fiables et de haute qualité.
culture in paysage - arts et dessins

ARTS ET DESSINS

Sensible à l’art et ouvert à la créativité, nous exposons quelques toiles et dessins réalisés par notre service comme support supplémentaire à l’évasion culturelle.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Jérôme Mure, paysagiste depuis 10 ans à Mouans-Sartoux et fondateur de Culture In Paysage

Né à Cannes, Jérôme Mure a grandi dans les Alpes Maritimes. D’esprit créatif et de formation scientifique, Jérôme Mure est d’abord passionné de botanique et d’aménagement. En effet, dès l’obtention de son BAC S, il passe un BTS aménagement paysager et devient technicien supérieur. Il travaille pour une société d’aménagement paysager dans le secteur public puis pour une autre entreprise dans le secteur privé haut de gamme.

Il se révèle alors, confirme sa passion grandissante pour ce domaine et poursuit ses études au sein d’une classe préparatoire au concours des écoles nationales supérieures du paysage puis intègre l’école nationale supérieure d’architecture et du paysage de Lille (ENSAPL). De retour sur la Côte d’Azur, il crée Culture In Paysage en 2010 en tant que bureau d’étude et entreprise. Il enchaîne les esquisses, les plans et les chantiers. Aujourd’hui, Culture In Paysage est exclusivement un bureau d’étude de conception et de maitrise d’œuvre paysagère, qui, avec le temps et l’expérience, a su s’entourer d’un réseau de professionnels avertis avec qui il collabore pour la réalisation de ses projets.

Jérôme Mure - Culture in Paysage

06 99 50 13 86

jmure@culture-in-paysage.com